Skip to content

I AM BAT

Sold out
Original Price $103.00
Current Price $64.90
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Out of stock

Notify me when back in stock

This eye-poppingly colourful, hilarious book is an instant winner with children and adults alike. Starring an adorably grumpy bat and animal friends, I Am Bat is perfect for fans of Superbat and Oi Frog!

Bat's cherries keep going missing. One by one, they are whisked away by mischievous animal tricksters behind Bat's back. Super-talent Morag Hood cleverly draws the reader into this interactive story: as Bat attempts to track down the guilty cherry thief everyone's a suspect – including you!

From the illustrator of Sophie Johnson: Unicorn Expert and creator of The Steves, Aalfred and Aalbert and Colin and Lee, Carrot and Pea.