Skip to content

A Home in the Barn

Sold out
Original Price $195.00
Current Price $122.90
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Out of stock

Notify me when back in stock

An Indie Next List Pick! "A glorious tribute to Brown's timeless classic." -Booklist (starred review) Perfect for fans of Goodnight Moon, The Runaway Bunny, and Big Red Barn, this never-before-published picture book from beloved children's book author Margaret Wise Brown tells the comforting, snowy story of animals seeking shelter from the cold in a big warm barn. Brought to beautiful life by Caldecott Medalist and multiple award-winner Jerry Pinkney, this is a must-have for every child's library and is perfect for cozy wintertime readings. Outside in the cold, hear the wind rattle, come to the barn, keep warm with the cattle...