Skip to content

Blue vs. Yellow

Save 37%
Original Price $195.00
Current Price $122.90
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 1 left!

Notify me when back in stock

From Tom Sullivan, author-illustrator of I Used to Be a Fish, comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Red: A Crayon's Story, and Mix It Up! Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, welcome to the Clash of the Colors! BLUE VS. YELLOW! Which one will be declared the best color of all? Will they join forces and be mightier together? Or ...will another color challenge them for the title? Ding! Ding! Let the battle begin!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)