Skip to content

BMAB Recommends: Avid Readers - Chapter Books to Share Age 12

  • ECHO
    Save 50%
    Scholastic Press

    ECHO

    (0)
    Original Price $280.00
    Current Price $140.00

    Lost and alone in a forbidden forest, Otto meets three mysterious sisters and suddenly finds himself entwined in a puzzling quest involving a proph...

    View full details
    Original Price $280.00
    Current Price $140.00
    Save 50%
  • LOUISIANAS WAY HOME
    Save 50%
    Candlewick Press

    LOUISIANAS WAY HOME

    (0)
    Original Price $195.00
    Current Price $97.50

    The instantNew York Timesbestseller! From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo comes a story of discovering who you are and deciding who you w...

    View full details
    Original Price $195.00
    Current Price $97.50
    Save 50%
  • POSTED
    Save 50%
    Walden Pond Press

    POSTED

    (0)
    Original Price $112.00
    Current Price $56.00

    The acclaimed author of "Ms. Bixby's Last Day" returns with a humorous, poignant, and original contemporary story of five friends struggling to fit...

    View full details
    Original Price $112.00
    Current Price $56.00
    Save 50%
  • ASTONISHING COLOR OF AFTER
    Save 50%
    Little, Brown

    ASTONISHING COLOR OF AFTER

    (0)
    Original Price $266.00
    Current Price $133.00

    A stunning, heartbreaking debut novel about grief, love, and family, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Celeste Ng. Leigh Chen Sanders is absol...

    View full details
    Original Price $266.00
    Current Price $133.00
    Save 50%
  • SACHIKO
    Save 50%
    Carolrhoda Books

    SACHIKO

    (0)
    Original Price $280.00
    Current Price $140.00

    This striking work of narrative nonfiction tells the true story of six-year-old Sachiko Yasui's survival of the Nagasaki atomic bomb on August 9, 1...

    View full details
    Original Price $280.00
    Current Price $140.00
    Save 50%
  • ALL RISE FOR THE HONORABLE PER
    Save 50%
    Katherine

    ALL RISE FOR THE HONORABLE PER

    (0)
    Original Price $238.00
    Current Price $119.00

    Eleven-year-old Perry was born and raised by his mom at the Blue River Co-ed Correctional Facility in tiny Surprise, Nebraska. His mom is a residen...

    View full details
    Original Price $238.00
    Current Price $119.00
    Save 50%
  • The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage
    Save 50%
    Alfred A. Knopf

    The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage

    (0)
    Original Price $322.00
    Current Price $161.00

    Renowned storyteller Pullman returns to the parallel world of Lyra Belacqua and His Dark Materials for a thrilling and epic adventure--a work in th...

    View full details
    Original Price $322.00
    Current Price $161.00
    Save 50%
  • STORMY SEAS
    Save 50%
    Annick Press

    STORMY SEAS

    (0)
    Original Price $350.00
    Current Price $175.00

    The phenomenon of desperate refugees risking their lives to reach safety is not new. For hundreds of years, people have left behind family, friends...

    View full details
    Original Price $350.00
    Current Price $175.00
    Save 50%
  • The Inquisitor's Tale
    Save 50%
    Dover Publications

    The Inquisitor's Tale

    (0)
    Original Price $252.00
    Current Price $126.00

    Crossing paths at an inn, thirteenth-century travelers impart the tales of a monastery oblate, a Jewish refugee, and a psychic peasant girl with a ...

    View full details
    Original Price $252.00
    Current Price $126.00
    Save 50%